Getting Ready for GDC

6 Mar

Get’n ready for GDC and I’m freaking excited.  I’ve been making some Laserback figurines out of Sculpey to bring along with me.  I’m giving them nail slots on the bottom so they can either be climbing a wall or standing on a table.

Got my business cards on-time through Vistaprints which was a huge relief, and thanks Greg for rounding 1,880 corners for me one at a time.  Holy.  F-ing.  Crap.

4 Responses to “Getting Ready for GDC”

  1. Tyrone March 7, 2010 at 12:28 am #

    I want one!

  2. tedmartens March 7, 2010 at 12:44 am #

    Done deal. I’ll save one for ya :D

  3. AndyDrum August 26, 2010 at 8:53 am #

    No wonder you got a Munny – You’re pretty good with the Sculpey!

    • tedmartens August 26, 2010 at 7:26 pm #

      I like Sculpey a lot. Do you sculpt? If so, don’t buy KATO brand sculpting clay. It’s the worst.

Leave a Reply

