Shark Stickers & Biz cards. Ready for GDC.

23 Feb

That dream I had was real, my business cards and shark stickers did come today! :P Some of the biz cards printed too dark but oh well. I didn’t proof check them in CMYK and I have 10 different kinds. Moo.com is great.  The stickers are from a spontaneous shark parody fest in the pixel art thread on TIGS. There are so many awesome sharks in there (about 90 so far)!

Now I’m ready for GDC!

4 Responses to “Shark Stickers & Biz cards. Ready for GDC.”

  1. eriksvedang February 23, 2011 at 4:04 am #

    Very nice!!

  2. Machine Saint February 24, 2011 at 6:24 pm #

    I had a dream recently where at the end a shark came out of nowhere and killed people.
    I think this is your fault.
    Anyway, the stickers and business cards look great! I might be using Moo dot com to print cards for when I release my album, so I can be a creep and pass them out to random people on the bus (I have to advertise somehow, right?).

  3. Stewart McCoy March 9, 2011 at 3:32 am #

    That’s pretty sweet fan art.

    Btw, did you really forge a sword?

    • tedmartens March 29, 2011 at 11:53 pm #

      Yeah, it was black, uneven and didn’t have a hilt. It basically looked like an orc sword from LotR which I was ok with :)

Leave a Reply

